Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Secondary Production Extended Rehearsal
-
Theatre
Elementary Staff Meeting
-
BS101
Secondary Staff Meeting
-
Staff room
Tue, Dec 1
Secondary Production Extended Rehearsal
-
Theatre
Basketball D1 Boys
-
SSIS
Basketball D1 Girls
-
SSIS
Basketball D2 Girls
-
SSIS
Wed, Dec 2
Secondary Production Dress Rehearsal
-
Theatre
New Staff Induction Meeting (Secondary)
-
Staff Room
Professional Learning and Development Workshops
-
SSIS Classrooms
Thu, Dec 3
Elementary Staff Meeting
-
BS101
Professional Learning and Development Workshops
-
SSIS Classrooms
Secondary Production Performance 1
-
Theatre
Fri, Dec 4
Christmas Tree Setup
-
Foyer
Elementary Assembly
-
Theatre, BS101
Secondary Production Performance 2
-
Theatre
Sat, Dec 5
Scholastic Aptitude Tests (SATs)
-
CS 3rd floor
Secondary Production Matinee Performance 3
-
Theatre
Secondary Production Performance 3
-
Theatre
Sun, Dec 6
Mon, Dec 7
Elementary Staff Meeting
-
BS101
Secondary Staff Meeting
-
Staff Room
Tue, Dec 8
Grade 2 How the World Works Science Fair
-
BS101 & Grade 2 Classrooms
Basketball D1 Boys
-
SSIS
Basketball D1 Girls
-
SSIS
Wed, Dec 9
G10 Career Guest Speaker Session
-
CN305, 306 & 308
Professional Learning and Development Workshops
-
SSIS Classrooms
Basketball D2 Boys
-
SSIS
Basketball D2 Girls
-
SSIS
Thu, Dec 10
Elementary Staff Meeting
-
BS101
Professional Learning and Development Workshops
-
SSIS Classrooms
Academic Honesty Form Deadline
-
Music Soloists Recital and Soiree
-
BS101
Sun, Dec 13
Mon, Dec 14
Whole School Staff Meeting
-
Theatre
Tue, Dec 15
Pre K How the World Works
-
Wed, Dec 16
Service Committee
-
BS101
Swim Team Meet and Christmas Party
-
SSIS Suzhou Pool
Thu, Dec 17
Elementary Staff Meeting
-
BS101
Sat, Dec 19
Sun, Dec 20
Mon, Dec 21
Tue, Dec 22
Wed, Dec 23
Thu, Dec 24
Fri, Dec 25
Sat, Dec 26