Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Secondary Staff Briefing
-
Staff Room
Elementary Staff Meeting
-
BS101
Secondary Staff Meeting
-
Staff Room
Tue, Mar 31
Parent Event: PSP Board Meeting
-
PSP Room
Grade 2 Century Mart Trip
-
Century Mart
Parent Learning: Chinese Plus
-
AS105
Parent Learning: English Plus
-
AS105
Fri, Apr 3
Parent Event: Grade 7 Korean Showcase
-
BS101 & BN109
Elementary Assembly
-
Theatre & BS101
Mon, Apr 6
Secondary Staff Briefing
-
Staff Room
Tue, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 8
Thu, Apr 9
Fri, Apr 10
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Secondary Staff Briefing
-
Staff Room
Earth Week Activities
-
Foyer
Senior Secondary Assembly
-
Theatre
Elementary Staff Meeting
-
BS101
Secondary Department Meetings
-
Secondary Classrooms
Tue, Apr 14
Parent Meeting: College Counsellors
-
BS101
Earth Week Activities
-
Foyer
Junior Secondary Assembly
-
Theatre
Soccer D2 Girls
-
SAS Puxi
Parent Learning: Chinese Plus
-
AS105
Parent Learning: English Plus
-
AS105
Canteen Committee
-
BS101
Wed, Apr 15
Field Trip: Grade 7 Design
Zotter Chocolate Factory
Parent Meeting: Grade 12
-
BS101
Grade 2 Field Trip
-
Aeon Mall
Earth Week Activities
-
Foyer
Parent Learning: Chinese Plus
-
AS105
Parent Learning: English Plus
-
AS105
Professional Learning and Development Workshops
-
SSIS Classrooms
Thu, Apr 16
Earth Week Activities
-
Foyer
Elementary Staff Meeting
-
BS101
Professional Learning and Development Workshops
-
SSIS Classrooms
Fri, Apr 17
Earth Week Activities
-
Foyer
MYP Personal Project Exhibition
-
Theatre, Foyer, BS101, BN and BS corridors
Elementary Assembly
-
Theatre
JSSC Spring Fling
-
Lower Canteen & Courtyard
Sat, Apr 18
SISAC Badminton Tournament
-
Shanghai/Suzhou
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Secondary Staff Briefing
-
Staff Room
Elementary Staff Meeting
-
BS101
Secondary Department Meetings
-
Secondary Classrooms
Tue, Apr 21
Parent Event: Grade 1 Sharing the Planet Exhibition Fair
-
ES2 Corridor (BS to DS)
Grade 7 and 8 Subject Choices
-
Theatre, BS101
Parent Learning: Chinese Plus
-
AS105
Parent Learning: English Plus
-
AS105
Wed, Apr 22
Parent Presentation: Grade 4 Living Museum
-
BS101
Parent Event: Grade 4 Living Museum
-
Grade 4 classrooms
Parent Learning: Chinese Plus
-
AS105
Parent Learning: English Plus
-
AS105
Professional Learning and Development Workshops
-
SSIS Classrooms
Thu, Apr 23
ACAMIS Badminton Tournament
Shekou International School
World Book Day
-
Library
Field Trip: Kindergarten (How the World Works)
-
Aeon Mall
Grade 12 Leavers' Assembly
-
Theatre
Elementary staff meeting
-
BS101
Professional Learning and Development Workshops
-
SSIS Classrooms
Fri, Apr 24
ACAMIS Badminton Tournament
Shekou International School
Elementary Assembly
-
Theatre
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Secondary Staff Briefing
-
Staff Room
IB Jiangsu Network Job-a-Like: Tech Coaching
-
Media Center
Senior Secondary Assembly
-
Theatre
Elementary Staff Meeting
-
BS101
Secondary Staff Meetings
-
Staff Room
Tue, Apr 28
ISA Testing (Grades 3-10)
Homeroom Classrooms
Parent Event: PSP Board Meeting
-
PSP Room
Junior Secondary Assembly
-
Theatre
Wed, Apr 29
ISA Testing (Grades 3-10)
Homeroom Classrooms
Service Committee
-
Conference room 4
Sat, May 2
Scholastic Aptitude Tests (SATs)
-
CS 3rd Floor