Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
Toggle Alternate Calendar View
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Feb 3
Secondary Staff Briefing
-
Staff Room
Thu, Feb 6
Elementary Staff Meeting
-
BS101
Fri, Feb 7
Elementary Assembly
-
Basketball D1 Boy and Girls
-
UWC
Sat, Feb 8
Dragonbots Work Session
-
Sun, Feb 9
Heart to Heart Charity Concert Rehearsal
-
Theatre
Mon, Feb 10
Secondary Staff Briefing
-
Staff Room
Whole School Staff Meeting
-
Theatre
Tue, Feb 11
Grade 12 Mock Exams
Multipurpose Room
Parent Event: Lunar New Year Morning Tea
-
Media Centre
Junior Secondary Assembly: Academic Awards
-
Theatre
Parent Learning: Chinese Plus
-
AS105
Parent Learning: English Plus
-
Conference RM 2
Wed, Feb 12
ACAMIS Basketball
Dulwich Beijing
Grade 12 Mock Exams
Multipurpose Room
Parent Meeting: Grade 6
-
BS101
Parent Meeting: Grade 10
-
BS101
Parent Meeting: Grade 9
-
BS101
Parent Learning: Chinese Plus
-
BS101
Parent Learning: English Plus
-
Conference RM 2
Thu, Feb 13
ACAMIS Basketball
Dulwich Shanghai
Grade 12 Mock Exams
Multipurpose Room
Elementary Staff Meeting
-
BS101
Fri, Feb 14
ACAMIS Basketball
Dulwich Shanghai
Grade 12 Mock Exams
Multipurpose Room
ACAMIS Robotics Scrimmage
-
Dulwich College Pudong
Elementary Assembly
-
Theatre & BS101
Heart to Heart Shanghai Charity Concert
-
Theatre
Sat, Feb 15
ACAMIS Basketball
Dulwich Beijing
Dragonbots Work Session
-
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Grade 12 Mock Exams
Multipurpose Room
Secondary Staff Briefing
-
Staff Room
Secondary Department Meetings
-
Secondary Classrooms
Tue, Feb 18
Grade 12 Mock Exams
Multipurpose Room
ISA Testing (Grades 3-10)
Homeroom Classrooms
Parent Learning: Chinese Plus
-
AS105
Parent Learning: English Plus
-
Conference RM 2
Wed, Feb 19
Grade 12 Mock Exams
Multipurpose Room
ISA Testing (Grades 3-10)
Homeroom Classrooms
Parent Event: PSP Board Meeting
-
PSP Room
Parent Learning: Chinese Plus
-
AS105
Parent Learning: English Plus
-
Conference RM 2
Thu, Feb 20
Grade 12 Mock Exams
Multipurpose Room
Elementary Staff Meeting
-
BS101
Fri, Feb 21
Elementary School Assembly
-
Theatre
Sat, Feb 22
Secondary Parent Teacher Conference
-
Staffroom & Library
Sun, Feb 23
Tue, Feb 25
Parent Meeting: College Counsellors
-
BS101
Junior Secondary Assembly
-
Theatre
Parent Learning: Chinese Plus
-
AS105
Parent Learning: English Plus
-
AS105
Soccer D2 Girls
-
SSIS