Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Grade 11 Semester 1 Exams
Multipurpose Rooms
Elementary Staff Meeting
-
BS101
Secondary Department Meetings
-
Secondary Classrooms
Tue, Jan 12
Grade 11 Semester 1 Exams
Multipurpose Rooms
Parent Meeting: College Counsellors
-
BS101
Parent Event: Grade 10 Chinese Showcase
-
BN111
Wed, Jan 13
Grade 11 Semester 1 Exams
Multipurpose Rooms
Parent Event: Grade 8 Chinese Showcase
-
BN103
Thu, Jan 14
Grade 11 Semester 1 Exams
Multipurpose Rooms
Elementary Staff Meeting
-
BS101
Music Soloists Recital and Soiree
-
BS101
Fri, Jan 15
Grade 11 Semester 1 Exams
Multipurpose Rooms
Elementary Assembly
-
Theatre, BS101
Sat, Jan 16
SSSC Winter Semi-Formal
-
TBC
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Elementary Staff Meeting
-
BS101
Secondary Department Meetings
-
Department Classrooms
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Elementary Staff Meeting
-
BS101
Fri, Jan 22
Elementary Assembly
-
Theatre, BS101
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 26
Parent Meeting: Grade 6
-
BS101
Parent Meeting: Grade 7
-
BS101
Parent Meeting: Grade 8
-
BS101
Senior Secondary Assembly
-
Theatre
Wed, Jan 27
Parent Meeting: Grade 9
-
BS101
Parent Meeting: Grade 12
-
BS101
Heart 2 Heart Break Time Sale
-
Parent Meeting: Grade 10
-
BS101
Service Committee Meeting
-
BS101
Fri, Jan 29
Elementary Assembly
-
Theatre, BS101
Elementary Production - Public Performance
-
Theatre
Sat, Jan 30
SUZMUN conference internal meeting
-
SSIS
SAPA animal shelter visit
-
SAPA animal shelter
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Careers' Expo
-
BN Classrooms
Elementary Staff Meeting
-
BS101
Secondary Department Meetings
-
Classrooms, BN Corridors, Foyer
Grade 10 Options Evening
-
Tue, Feb 2
Parent Meeting: Grade 11
-
BS101
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Elementary Staff Meeting
-
BS101
Fri, Feb 5
Elementary School Assembly
-
Theatre
Secondary Chinese New Year Assembly
-
Theatre
Sat, Feb 6