Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Elementary staff meeting
-
BS101
Secondary Department meeting
-
various
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Elementary Concert Practice
-
Theatre
Thu, Jun 3
Elementary Concert Practice
-
Theatre
Field Trip: Grade 2 Sharing the Planet
-
Suzhou Animal Zoo
Elementary staff meeting
-
BS101
Fri, Jun 4
Elementary Concert Practice
-
Theatre
Parent Event: Grade 8 English A Learning Showcase
-
Media Centre
Wishing Well Asian food sale
-
Foyer outside lower canteen
Sat, Jun 5
Scholastic Aptitude Tests (SATs)
-
CS 3rd Floor
Mon, Jun 7
Elementary Concert Practice
-
Theatre
Junior Secondary Assembly
-
Theatre
Elementary staff meeting
-
BS101
Secondary Department Meetings
-
Secondary Staff meetings
Wed, Jun 9
Elementary Concert Practice
-
Theatre
Swim Team Meet and End of Year Party
-
SSIS Suzhou Pool
Thu, Jun 10
Elementary staff meeting
-
BS101
Fri, Jun 11
Elementary Semester 2 Concert
-
Theatre
Sat, Jun 12
SAPA animal shelter visit
-
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Whole School Staff Meeting
-
BS101
Wed, Jun 23
Elementary Final Assembly
-
Theatre
Grade 10 Celebration Day
-
Theatre and various locations
MYP Celebration Ceremony Practice
-
Theatre
MYP Celebration Ceremony
-
Theatre and foyer
Thu, Jun 24
Semester 2 Academic Awards Assembly
-
Theatre
SSSC End of Year Assembly
-
Theatre
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3