Skip To Main Content

Custom Class: header-utility-container

Custom Class: search-container

Custom Class: header-breadcrumb

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Grade 2 Poetry Cafe
-
Grade 2 classrooms and CS1 hallway
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Staff Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 7
Grade 9 Chinese A - Learning Showcase
-
BN107
Wed, Feb 8
Parent Meeting: Grade 6, 7, & 8
-
BS101
Parent Meeting: Grade 9, 10, 11, & 12
-
BS101
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Elementary Assembly
-
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Design Expo 2023
SSIS main school foyer
Staff Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 14
Design Expo 2023
SSIS main school foyer
HS Basketball Games
-
SSIS Gyms and Dulwich Suzhou
Wed, Feb 15
Design Expo 2023
SSIS main school foyer
Grade 4 Learning Celebration - Where we are in place and time
-
BS101 then classrooms
Thu, Feb 16
Design Expo 2023
SSIS main school foyer
DP Music Recital
BS101
Fri, Feb 17
Design Expo 2023
SSIS main school foyer
Grade 11 TOK Day
TOK teacher classrooms
Elementary Assembly
-
Theatre & BS101
Secondary Assembly
-
Theater
Grade 3 How We Organise Ourselves Parent Event
-
BS101 and then Grade 3 classrooms
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Staff Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Book Week Character Parade
-
Elementary Assembly
-
Theatre
Sat, Mar 4
ES Production Workshop Day
-
Theatre