Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
MYP Personal Project Exhibition
-
Theatre, Foyer, BS101, BN and BS corridors
Grade 1 Field Trip - Sharing the Planet
-
Aeon Wetland
Tue, Apr 30
Early Years Sports Day
-
ES gym
Grade 1 Field Trip - Sharing the Planet
-
Aeon Wetland
Grade 3 Field Trip
-
Suzhou West Museum
MS Girls Basketball Game
-
SSIS Gym
Thu, May 2
Grade 1 Field Trip - Sharing the Planet
-
Aeon Wetland
MS Basketball Boys and Girls Games
-
Boston Wuxi
Jazz Jam
-
Foyer
Fri, May 3
Elementary Assembly
-
Theatre, BS101
Middle School Production Rehearsal
-
Black Box BN201
Sat, May 4
Scholastic Aptitude Test (SAT)
-
BN111
Middle School Production Rehearsal
-
Black Box BN201
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
Grade 12 IBDP Exams
MPR
MS Basketball Boys and Girls Games
-
SSIS Suzhou and SSIS Shanghai
Wed, May 8
Grade 12 IBDP Exams
MPR
Primary & Secondary School Open Day
-
BS101
Middle School Production Rehearsal
-
Black Box BN201
Thu, May 9
Grade 12 IBDP Exams
MPR
Early Years Open Day
-
DS202
MS Basketball Boys and Girls Games
-
WISS and SSIS gyms
Fri, May 10
Elementary Assembly
-
Theatre, BS101
Middle School Production Rehearsal
-
Black Box BN201
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Staff Meeting
-
Tue, May 14
MS Basketball Boys Game
-
SSIS Gym
Wed, May 15
Middle School Assembly
-
Theater
Middle School Production Rehearsal
-
Black Box BN201
Thu, May 16
MS Basktball Boys Game
-
BISS
Fri, May 17
PYP Exhibition
-
Middle School Production Rehearsal
-
Black Box BN201
Sat, May 18
Middle School Production Rehearsal
-
Black Box BN201
Prom
-
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Staff Meeting
-
Senior Secondary Sports Awards
-
Suzhou
Wed, May 22
Grade 12 Graduation Rehearsal
-
Middle School Production Rehearsal
-
Black Box BN201
Thu, May 23
Grade 12 Graduation Parade
-
Grade 12 Graduation Rehearsal
-
Kempinski
Fri, May 24
Elementary Assembly
-
Theatre, BS101
Middle School Production Rehearsal
-
Black Box BN201
Grade 12 Graduation Ceremony
-
Kempinski
Sat, May 25
Middle School Production Tech Day
-
Theatre
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Staff Meeting
-
BS101
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Grade 3 Field Trip
-
Ping Jiang Lu and Suzhou Wall Museum
High School Assembly
-
Theatre
Middle School Production Rehearsal
-
Black Box BN201
Fri, May 31
Elementary Assembly
-
Theatre, BS101
Middle School Production Rehearsal
-
Black Box BN201
Sat, Jun 1
Scholastic Aptitude Test (SAT)
-
CS311, CN312, CN313