Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jul 2
Tue, Jul 3
Wed, Jul 4
Thu, Jul 5
Fri, Jul 6
Sat, Jul 7
Sun, Jul 8
Mon, Jul 9
Tue, Jul 10
Wed, Jul 11
Thu, Jul 12
Fri, Jul 13
Sat, Jul 14
Sun, Jul 15
Mon, Jul 16
Tue, Jul 17
Wed, Jul 18
Thu, Jul 19
Fri, Jul 20
Sat, Jul 21
Sun, Jul 22
Parent Event: How the World Works
-
DS2
Mon, Jul 23
Tue, Jul 24
Wed, Jul 25
Thu, Jul 26
New Staff Optional Dinner
-
Suzhou
Fri, Jul 27
New Staff Optional Dinner
-
Suzhou
Sat, Jul 28
Sun, Jul 29
New Staff Optional Dinner
-
Suzhou
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
New Staff Induction Program Begins
-
Staff Room
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Welcome Back Breakfast
-
Upper Canteen
Whole School Training Sessions
-
Theatre
Sat, Aug 4
Parent Learning: English Plus
-
Conference Room 2